Bankstelle St. Veit

 

St. Veit


Hauptstraße 10
3161 St. Veit


Telefon: 02763/2331
Fax: 02763/2331-33
info.32447@rbtg.at

Bankleitzahl: 32447
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWLFD


 



Ausstattung:

Bankomat
Überweisungsmöglichkeit
Kontoauszugsdrucker





 

     
Öffnungszeiten


  
 

Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag

08:00-12:00    14:00-16:00
Beratung
08:00-12:00    Beratung
08:00-12:00    Beratung
08:00-12:00    14:00-16:00

Beratungszeiten nach Terminvereinbarung Montag-Freitag 07:00-19:00
Foyer täglich 00:00-24:00

 

Beraterteam St. Veit

Renate Obermaier

Bankstellenleiterin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3161 St. Veit, Hauptstraße 10
Tel: 02763/2331-32
Fax: 02763/2331-33
renate.obermaier@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christine Käppl-Sulzer

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3161 St. Veit, Hauptstraße 10
Tel: 02763/2331-12
Fax: 02763/2331-33
christine.kaeppl@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Maria Bointner

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3161 St.Veit, Hauptstraße 10
Tel: 02763/2331-14
Fax: 02763/2331-33
maria.bointner@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andrea Handlhofer

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3161 St. Veit, Hauptstraße 10
Tel: 02763/2331-44
Fax: 02763/2331-33
andrea.handlhofer@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Anita Kerschner

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3161 St. Veit, Hauptstraße 10
Tel: 02763/2331-13
Fax: 02763/2331-33
anita.kerschner@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elke Lechner

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3161 St. Veit, Hauptstraße 10
Tel: 02763/2331-13
Fax: 02763/2331-33
elke.lechner@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Michaela Gruber

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3161 St. Veit, Hauptstraße 10
Tel: 02763/2331-22
Fax: 02763/2331-33
michaela.gruber@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular