Bankstelle Lilienfeld

 

Bankstelle Liliefeld


Hauptanstalt
Babenbergerstraße 5
3180 Lilienfeld


Telefon: 02762/52390
Fax: 02762/52390-22
info.32447@rbtg.at

Bankleitzahl: 32447
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWLFD


 




Ausstattung:

Bankomat
Überweisungsbox
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Öticket




 

     
Öffnungszeiten


  
 

Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag

08:00-12:00    14:00-16:00
08:00-12:00    Beratung
08:00-12:00    Beratung
08:00-12:00    Beratung
08:00-12:00    14:00-16:00

Beratungszeiten nach Terminvereinbarung Montag-Freitag 07:00-19:00
Foyer täglich 00:00-24:00

 

Beraterteam Lilienfeld

Richard Wurm

Bankstellenleiter
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 0664/9505052
Fax: 02762/52390-22
richard.wurm@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Manfred Bürg

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/52390-13
Fax: 02762/52390-22
manfred.buerg@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Oliver Kowald

Jugendclubleiter, Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße5
Tel: 02762/52390-13
Fax: 02762/52390-22
oliver.kowald@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johanna Schaupp

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/52390-13
Fax: 02762/52390-22
johanna.schaupp@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christoph Schwarz

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
Alte Hauptstr. 3 3192 Hohenberg
Tel: 02768/8237
christoph.schwarz@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Lukas Hochgerner

Kundenbetreuer
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental eGen
Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/523 90 -13
Fax: 02762/523 90 -22
lukas.hochgerner@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Viorel Colompar

Lehrling zum Bankkaufmann
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental eGen
Babenbergerstraße 5, 3180 Lilienfeld
Tel: 02762 / 523 90 - 13
viorel.colompar@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular