Marktservice Aktiv

Adresse

Babenbergerstraße 5

3180 Lilienfeld

Waltraud Erhart

Leiterin Marktservice Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/52390-25
Fax: 02762/52390-22
waltraud.erhart@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Doris Hackl

Stv. Leiterin Marktservice Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/52390-62
Fax: 02762/52390-22
doris.hackl@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Anita Zettl

Marktservice Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/52390-24
Fax: 02762/52390-22
anita.zettl@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Silke Schernthaner

Marktservice Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/5239 -27
Fax: 02762/5239 -22
silke.schernthaner@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Barbara Kerschner

Marktservice Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/52390-30
Fax: 02762/52390-22
barbara.kerschner@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Hans-Peter Grandl

Marktservice Aktiv und Stv. Leiter Risikomanagement
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental eGen
3180 Lilienfeld, Babenbergerstraße 5
Tel: 02762/52390-23
Fax: 02762/52390-22
hans-peter.grandl@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular