Bankstelle Wilhelmsburg

 

Wilhelmsburg


Hauptplatz 7
3150 Wilhelmsburg


Telefon: 02746/2380
Infopoint: 02746/2380-25
Fax: 02746/2380-34
info.32447@rbtg.at

Bankleitzahl: 32447
SWIFT/BIC: RLNWATWWLFD


 


Ausstattung:

Bankomat
Überweisungsmöglichkeit
Kontoauszugsdrucker





 

     
Öffnungszeiten


  
 

Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag

08:00-12:00    14:00-16:00
08:00-12:00    Beratung
08:00-12:00    14:00-16:00
08:00-12:00    Beratung
08:00-12:00    14:00-16:00

Beratungszeiten nach Terminvereinbarung Montag-Freitag 07:00-19:00
Foyer täglich 00:00-24:00

 

Beraterteam Wilhelmsburg

Michael Schichl

Bankstellenleiter
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3150 Wilhelmsburg, Hauptplatz 7
Tel: 02746/2380-30
Fax: 02746/2380-34
michael.schichl@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Michael Zodl

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3150 Wilhelmsburg, Hauptplatz 7
Tel: 02746/2380-27
Fax: 02746/2380-34
michael.zodl@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Dieter Weber

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3150 Wilhelmsburg, Hauptplatz 7
Tel: 02746/2380-31
Fax: 02746/2380-34
dieter.weber@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Michael Zauner

Jugendclubleiter, Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3150 Wilhelmsburg, Hauptplatz 7
Tel: 02746/2380-33
Fax: 02746/2380-34
michael.zauner@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Dominic Matern

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3150 Wilhelmsburg, Hauptplatz 7
Tel: 02746/2380-26
Fax: 02746/2380-34
dominic.matern@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gernot Brauneder

Marketing, Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3150 Wilhelmsburg, Hauptplatz 7
Tel: 02746/2380-28
Fax: 02746/2380-34
gernot.brauneder@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

David Feichtinger

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
3150 Wilhelmsburg, Hauptplatz 7
Tel: 02746/2380-32
Fax: 02746/2380-34
david.feichtinger@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Lukas Schwarz

Lehrling zum Bankkaufmann
Raiffeisenbank Traisen-Gölsental
Hauptplatz 7, 3150 Wilhelmsburg
Tel: 02746 / 2380-32
lukas.schwarz@rbtg.at
Zum Kontaktformular